Meet the Staff

EOPS/CARE 50th Anniversary Group Photo
 

EOPS/CARE/NextUp Staff

Contact
(310) 900-1600, ext.
Google Voice Number
Email
Christine Aldrich
Director
2917
562-661-9019
caldrich@compton.edu
Monica Macareno
Coordinator
2011
562-980-5139
mmacareno@compton.edu
Libby Martinez
Coordinator
2919
714-759-2109
lmartinez@compton.edu
Corina Fonseca
Program Technician
2915
424-242-8813
cfonseca@compton.edu
Lillian Garcia
Program Assistant
2914
424-242-9058
lgarcia@compton.edu
Edgar Torres Perez
Student Services Advisor
2916
562-999-2845
etorresperez@compton.edu
Tamara Gonzalez
Student Services Advisor
2918
323-388-3934
tgonzalez@compton.edu
Eckko Blake
Counselor
2910
424-242-8418
eblake@compton.edu
Liliana Huerta
Guided Pathways Counselor
2913
818-659-5160
lhuerta@compton.edu
Karina Lopez
Guided Pathways Counselor
2789
818-583-7108
klopez11@compton.edu
Nikki Barber
Adjunct Counselor
2922
562-263-4813
nbarber@compton.edu
Chris Sanchez
Adjunct Counselor 
2922
 
csanchez10@compton.edu
Irlanda Bucio
Student Worker
2912
424-260-7360
irlanda_bucio@compton.edu
Kailynn Edgley
Student Worker
2912
424-255-8051
kedgley@compton.edu
David Vargas
Student Worker
2912
562-661-9209
dvargas5@compton.edu

 

Image of decor layer 3 Image of decor layer 2 Image of decor layer 1

We're Here to Help! Create Your Success Story at Compton College.

START HERE
Image of a young man in sunglasses in his graduation cap and gown