Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Statement of Purpose:

To review and provide recommendations about each of the District's Program Reviews in order to strengthen and support programs and program analysis. The Committee will also be responsible for reviewing the following: Compton College Educational Master Plan, Facilities Master Plan, Staffing Plan, and Technology Master Plan, to ensure these plans and all Program Reviews are consistent, aligned, and are current.

Meeting Dates and Location:

Fourth Thursday of every month at 2:30 p.m., via ZOOM.

Agenda and Minutes:

2023 Agendas - 2023 Minutes
2022 Agendas - 2022 Minutes 
2021 Agendas - 2021 Minutes

Institutional Effectiveness Committee Membership:

Members Email Representation
Paul Flor pflor@compton.edu   Co-Chair
Abdul Nasser anasser@compton.edu Management Representative
Abiodun Osanyinpeju aosanyinpeju@compton.edu Management Representative
Jesse Mills jmills@compton.edu Co-Chair
Nathan Lopez nlopez11@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Sacramento Ramos smendozaramos@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Cassandra Washington cwashington@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Schetema Nealy snealy@compton.edu Faculty Representative
David McPatchell dmcpatchell@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Hawk McFadzen hmcfadzen@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representative
Wendy Wimberly wwimberly@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representative
Alicia Zambrano azambrano@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representative
Crystal Moore asgactivities@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representative
Amari Williams  awilliams22@compton.edu Interim Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Marina Hernandez mhernandez@compton.edu Staff assistance
Image of decor layer 3 Image of decor layer 2 Image of decor layer 1

We're Here to Help! Create Your Success Story at Compton College.

START HERE
Image of a young man in sunglasses in his graduation cap and gown