Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / Financial Aid / STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Staff Contact Information

Find Your Assigned Financial Aid Advisor:

2022-23 Academic Year:

Student's Last Name Assigned Coordinator
 A-H Kisha McThirsty
I-P Naim Williams 
Q-Z Cynthia Lopez

Staff

Keith Cobb
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
kcobb@compton.edu

Xochilt Arauz
Financial Aid Supervisor
xarauz@compton.edu 

Cynthia Lopez Herrera
Financial Aid Coordinator
clopezherrera@compton.edu

Kisha McThirsty
Financial Aid Coordinator
kmcthirsty1@compton.edu

Naim Williams
Financial Aid Coordinator
nwilliams@compton.edu

Estal Cole
Financial Aid Technician
ecole@compton.edu  

Felix Starks
Financial Aid Technician
fstarks@compton.edu

Marlene Leyva
Adjunct Counselor/Veterans/UndocuAlly
mleyva@compton.edu

Holly Schumacher
Financial Aid Counselor
hschumacher@compton.edu

Back to top