Header Image
Compton College / Guided Pathway Divisions / Tartar Success Teams

Tartar Success Teams


Business and Industrial studies

 

Citlali Gonzalez
Guided Pathways Counselor
cgonzalez@compton.edu

 Liliana Huerta, Guided Pathways Counselor

Liliana Huerta
Guided Pathways Counselor
lhuerta@compton.edu

Fine Arts, Communication and Humanities

 Jovany Gaucin, Guided Pathways Counselor

Jovany Gaucin
Guided Pathways Counselor
jgaucin@compton.edu

 Noemi Monterroso, Guided Pathways Counselor

Noemi Monterroso
Guided Pathways Counselor
nmonterroso@compton.edu

Health and Public Services

 

Theresa Barragan-Echeverria
Guided Pathways Counselor
tbarragan@compton.edu

 Shay Brown, Guided Pathways Counselor

Shay Brown
Guided Pathways Counselor
sbrown@compton.edu

Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

 Carlos Maruri, Guided Pathways Counselor

Carlos Maruri
Guided Pathways Counselor
cmaruri@compton.edu

 Desiree Ramirez, Guided Pathways Counselor

Desiree Ramirez
Guided Pathways Counselor
dcoronaramirez@compton.edu

Social Sciences

 Raquel Michel-Jackson, Guided Pathways Counselor

Raquel Michel-Jackson
Guided Pathways Counselor
rmicheljackson@compton.edu.edu

 Cheryl Threadgill, Guided Pathways Counselor

Cheryl Threadgill
Guided Pathways Counselor
cthreadgill@compton.edu
Back to top