Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / / Tartar Focused & Directed Pathways Task Force Membership

Tartar Focused & Directed Pathways to Completion Taskforce Members 

 

Members Email Representation
Vacant   Tri-Chair
Sheri Berger sberger@compton.edu   Tri-Chair 
Citlali Gonzales  cgonzales@compton.edu Tri-Chair 
Cesar Jimenez cjiminez@compton.edu  Management Representative
Christine Aldrich  caldrich@compton.edu  Management Representative
Nelly Alvarado nalvarado@compton.edu  Management Representative
Theresa Barragan-Echeverria tbarragan@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Gilberto Bejar  gbejar@compton.edu  Classified Representative 
Richette Bell rbell@compton.edu  Management Representative 
Eckko Blake  eblake@compton.edu   Faculty Representative 
Rebekah Blonshine  rblonshine@compton.edu  Management Representative 
Shay Brown  sbrown@compton.edu  Faculty Representative 
Paul Flor  pflor@compton.edu  Management Representative 
Lorena Fonseca  lfonseca@compton.edu Classified Representative 
Amber GIllis  agillis@compton.edu  Faculty Representative 
Cesar Jimenez  cjimenez@compton.edu  Management Representative 
LaVetta Johnson ljohnson@compton.edu  Classified Representative 
Joseph Lewis  jlewis@compton.edu  Classified Representative 
Minodora Moldoveanu  mmoldoveanu@compton.edu Classified Representative 
Abiodun Osanyinpeju  aosanyinpeju@compton.edu  Management Representative 
Syria Purdom  spurdum@compton.edu  Confidential Representative 
Desiree Ramirez dcoronaramirez@compton.edu Faculty Representative 
Beatriz Sapiens bsapiens@compton.edu  Classified Representative 
Bailey Smith  bsmith@compton.edu  Management Representative 
Lauren Sosenko  lsosenko@compton.edu Management Representative
Chabree Thompson cthompson@compton.edu  Classified Representative 
Andree Valdry  avaldry@compton.edu Classified Representative 
Lynell Wiggins lwiggins@compton.edu Management Representative 
Valerie Woodward  vwoodward@compton.edu Faculty 
Lakeisha Wright lwright@compton.edu  Classified Representative 
Sylvia Barakat sbarakat@compton.edu Administrative Assistance

 

Back to top