Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Academic Senate / Committee Members

Academic Senate Committee Members

Members

E-mail

Representation

Minodora Moldoveanu mmoldoveanu@compton.edu President
Carlos Maruri cmaruri@compton.edu Vice President
Noemi Monterroso nmonterroso@compton.edu Secretary
Sean Moore smoore@compton.edu Curriculum Chair
Mahbub Khan mkhan@compton.edu Adjunct Representative      
Victoria Martinez vmartinez@compton.edu Adjunct Representative
Theresa Barragan-Echeverria       tbarragan@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Stephen Ellis sellis@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Harvey Estrada hestrada@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Desiree Corona-Ramirez dcoronaramirez@compton.edu       Faculty Representative
Charles Hobbs chobbs@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Vanessa Madrid vmadrid@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Don Mason dmason@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Jose Manuel Martinez jmartinez@compton.edu Faculty Representative
David McPatchell dmcpatchell@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Jesse Mills jmills@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Janette Morales jmorales13@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Jasmine Phillips jphillips@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Marjeritta Phillips mphillips@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Kent Schwitkis kschwitkis@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Rajinder Sidhu rsidhu@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Evan Skorka eskorka@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Shirley Thomas sthomas@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Michael Van Overbeck mvanoverbeck@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Jose Villalobos jvillalobos@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Pamella West pwest@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Valerie Woodward vwoodward@compton.edu Faculty Representative

 

Academic Senate Committee Meeting Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top