Header Image
Compton College / Academic Programs / Career & Technical Education / / Administration of Justice / Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Name Telephone Email Title
Lyles, Cornelia Dr. (310) 900-1600 x2210 clyles@elcamino.edu Professor
Leonard, Chester (310) 900-1600 x2210 cleonard@elcamino.edu Instructor
Plair, Vincent (310) 900-1600 x2780 vplair@elcamino.edu Instructor
Sandoz, Cornell (310) 900-1600 x2780 csandoz@elcamino.edu Instructor
Sandoz, Jerretta (310) 900-1600 x2780 jsandoz@elcamino.edu Instructor
Strong, Becky (310) 900-1600 x2780 bstrong@elcamino.edu Instructor
Back to top