MyECC Ask Compton Apply Online Contact Us Site Index Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center Logo El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center

1111 E. Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221 Tel: (310) 900-1600

 The place to be!
 
Home Academic Affairs Accreditation Administration Campus Information Library Student Life Student Services
Graduation Initiative
Overview of Project
Benefits of Degree
Advisory Board Members
Counselors
Project Staff
Learning Teams
English Learning Teams
Math Learning Teams
Resources
My Math Test
Testing & Education Resources

GRADUATION INITIATIVE OFFICE STAFF COMPTON CENTER

Name

Telephone
(310-660-3593)

Email Title
Idania Reyes ext. 3243 ireyes@elcamino.edu Director, 
Graduation Initiative Project
Joseph Lewis ext. 2088 jolewis@elcamino.edu Student Services Advisor

GRADUATION INITIATIVE OFFICE STAFF

Name

Telephone
(310-660-3593)

Email Title
Idania Reyes ext. 3243 ireyes@elcamino.edu Director, 
Graduation Initiative Project
Ben Ceja ext. 7716 bceja@elcamino.edu Office Aide VI
Nayeli Oliva ext. 5716 noliva@elcamino.edu Office Aide V
Sarah Leinen ext. 6729 sleinen@elcamino.edu Coordinator, Reading Success Center
Odinah Angeles-Recio ext.3314 orecio@elcamino.edu Evaluation Specialist
Preston Reed ext.7123 preed@elcamino.edu Research Associate
Natalie Batz   natalie_sicolo@elcamino.edu Student Worker
Alexis Padron   alexis_padron@elcamino.edu Student Worker
John Ross Gatlin ext. 7588 johnross_gatlin@elcamino.edu Marketing Assistant

 

Accreditation

Compton Center Campus Map

Compton Community College District

Web Site Disclaimer

El Camino College Logo El Camino College Compton Center
1111 E. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90221
Tel: (310) 900-1600
 Last Updated On: 1/15/14