MyECC Ask Compton Apply Online Contact Us Site Index Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center Logo El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center

1111 E. Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221 Tel: (310) 900-1600

 The place to be!
 
 
Home Academic Affairs Accreditation Administration Campus Information Library Student Life Student Services
FYE
About FYE
Apply to FYE
Calendar of Events
Contact Us
FAQ
Financial Aid
For Current Students
FYE Activities
FYE Schedule
FYE Faculty
Student Area Outcomes
Service Learning
Student Resources
Supplemental Instruction (SI)
Transfer Center

FYE Faculty

             

 

El Camino College Compton Center

2014-2015 First Year Experience Faculty

 


 
avalos
Name:  Ron Avalos
Teaches: English
Ext: 
Email:

 


 
FYE Faculty
Name: Dustin Black
Teaches: History
Ext.
Email:dblack@elcamino.edu
  crozier 
Name: Judith Crozier
Teaches:English
Ext.
Email:jcrozier@elcamino.edu
A dowell
 Name: Aaron Dowell
Teaches: Film
Ext.
Email:adowell@elcamino.edu

  ekimyan

Name: Roza Ekimyan
Teaches: Human Development
Ext.
Email:
 

   Amber

Name: Amber Gillis
Teaches: English
Ext. 2322
Email:agillis@elcamino.edu  

 gras

Name: Lauren Gras
Teaches:English/Reading
Ext. 2230
Email:lgras@elcamino.edu

 

 

Picture

Coming

Soon

 

 

Name: Jennifer Hill
Teaches:
Ext.
Email:

hobbs

 Name: Charles Hobbs
Teaches:Library Information Science
Ext. 2171
Email:chobbs@elcamino.edu
 

 JIMENEZ

Name: Albert Jimenez
Teaches: Human Development
Ext. 2531
Email:abjimenez@elcamino.edu

juarez

Name: Dalia Juarez
Teaches:English
Ext. 2231
Email:djuarez@elcamino.edu

maruri

Name: Carlos Maruri
Teaches:Human Development
Ext.
Email: cmaruri@elcamino.edu
 

 

lizarios

Name:David Maruyama
Teaches: English
Ext. 2237
Email:dmaruyama@elcamino.ed

 

   mills

Name: Jesse Mills
Teaches: Political Science
Ext. 2213
Email:

 

  norton

Name: Amelia Norton-Cooke
Teaches: English
Ext.
Email:

 

 phillips
Name: Jasmine Phillips
Teaches: Human Development
Ext.
Email: jphillips@elcamino.edu

 

 

Picture

Coming

Soon

 

 

Name: Estina Pratt
Teaches: Library Information Science
Ext.2170
Email:pratt_e@compton.edu

rios

Name: Liza Rios
Teaches: Communications
Ext. 2211
Email:

 wasserberger

Name: Toni Wasserberger
Teaches: English
Ext.2233
Email:twasserberger@elcamino.edu
 williams
Name: Nikki Williams
Teaches: English/Sociology
Ext. 2562
Email:nwilliams@elcamino.edu
 

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EXT.

Office

EMAIL ADDRESS

Avalos Ron    

 

Black

Dustin  

 

dblack@elcamino.edu
Crozier Judith     jcrozier@elcamino.edu
Dowell Jeffrey     adowell@elcamino.edu
Ekimyan Max      
Gillis Amber 2322   agillis@elcamino.edu
Gras Lauren 2230   lgras@elcamino.edu
Hill Jennifer      
Hobbs Charles 2171   chobbs@elcamino.edu
Jimenez Albert 2531   abjimenez@elcamino.edu
Juarez Dalia 2231   djuarez@elcamino.edu
Maruri Carlos     cmaruri@elcamino.edu
Maruyama David 2237  

dmaruyama@elcamino.edu

Mills Jesse 2213    
Norton-Cooke Amelia      
Phillips Jasmine     jphillips@elcamino.edu
Pratt Estina 2170   pratt_e@compton.edu
Rios Liza 2211   lrios@elcamino.edu
Wasserberger Toni 2233   twasserberger@elcamino.edu
 Williams Nikki 2562   nwilliams@elcamino.edu

 

Accreditation

Compton Center Campus Map

Compton Community College District

Web Site Disclaimer

El Camino College Logo El Camino College Compton Center
1111 E. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90221
Tel: (310) 900-1600
 Last Updated On: 8/15/14