MyECC Apply Online Contact Us Site Index
El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center Logo El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center

1111 E. Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221 Tel: (310) 900-1600

 The place to be!
 
 
FYE
About FYE
Apply to FYE
Calendar of Events
Contact Us
FAQ
Financial Aid
For Current Students
FYE Activities
FYE Schedule
FYE Faculty
Student Area Outcomes
Service Learning
Student Resources
Supplemental Instruction (SI)
Transfer Center

FYE Faculty

             

 

El Camino College Compton Center

2013-2014 First Year Experience Faculty

 


 
FYE Faculty
Name:  Dalia Juarez
Teaches: English
Ext:  2231
Email:djuarez@elcamino.edu

 


 
FYE Faculty
Name: Toni Wasserberger
Teaches: English
Ext.2233
Email:twasserberger@elcamino.edu
  David 
Name: David Maruyama
Teaches:English
Ext.2237
Email:dmaruyama@elcamino.edu 
FYE Faculty
 
Name: Dustin Black
Teaches: History
Ext.
Email:dblack@elcamino.edu

  max

Name: Max Evans
Teaches: English
Ext.
Email:mevans@elcamino.edu
 

   Amber

Name: Amber Gillis
Teaches: Humanities
Ext. 2322
Email:agillis@elcamino.edu  

 FYE Faculty

Name: Leticia Vasquez
Teaches: Political Science
Ext.
Email:lvasquez@elcamino.edu 
 
 Nikki
 
Name: Nikki Williams
Teaches: English/Sociology
Ext. 2562
Email:nwilliams@elcamino.edu 
 
 jphil
 
 Name: Jasmine Phillips
Teaches: Human Development
Ext.
Email:jphillips@elcamino.edu 

 Lauren

Name: Lauren Gras
Teaches:English/Reading
Ext. 2230
Email:lgras@elcamino.edu 

 Rosa 

Name: Rosa Carrillo
Teaches: Human Development
Ext.
Email:rcarrillo@elcamino.edu 

lizarios

  
Name:Liza Rios
Teaches: Communication
Ext. 2211
Email:lrios@elcamino.edu 

  A dowell

Name: Aaron Dowell
Teaches: Film 1
Ext.
Email:adowell@elcamino.edu

   magrod

Name: Maggie Rodriguez
Teaches: Human Development
Ext. 2505
Email:mrodriguez@elcamino.edu

 

  JDoug2

Name: Jeffrey Douglas
Teaches: English
Ext.
Email: jdouglas@elcamino.edu

 

 

   

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EXT.

Office

EMAIL ADDRESS

Black Dustin    

dblack@elcamino.edu

Carrillo

Rosa  

 

rcarrillo@elcamino.edu
Dowell Aaron     adowell@elcamino.edu
Douglas Jeffrey     jdouglas@elcamino.edu
Evans Max     mevans@elcamino.edu
Gillis Amber 2322 F41 agillis@elcamino.edu
Gras Lauren 2230   lgras@elcamino.edu
Juarez Dalia 2231 F22 djuarez@elcamino.edu
Maruyama David 2237 D31 dmaruyama@elcamino.edu
Phillips Jasmine     jphillips@elcamino.edu
Rios Liza 2211 M1 lrios@elcamino.edu
Rodriguez Maggie 2505 D29

mrodriguez@elcamino.edu

Vasquez Leticia     lvasquez@elcamino.edu
Wasserberger Toni 2233 (behind) M11 twasserberger@elcamino.edu
Williams Nicki 2562 F41 nwilliams@elcamino.edu
         

 

Accreditation

Compton Center Campus Map

Compton Community College District

Web Site Disclaimer

El Camino College Logo El Camino College Compton Center
1111 E. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90221
Tel: (310) 900-1600
 Last Updated On: 4/2/14