Header Image
ECC Compton Center / Student Services / FYE / FYE Faculty

FYE Faculty

El Camino College Compton Center

2016-2017 First Year Experience Faculty

 

 

 Dustin Black

Name: Dustin Black
Teaches: History

Judith Crozier
 
Name: Judith Crozier
Teaches: English
Thomas DeHardt
 
Name: Thomas DeHardt
Teaches: Counseling
 Roza Ekimyan 
Name: Roza Ekimyan
Teaches: Human Development
Amber Gillis
 
 
Name: Amber Gillis
Teaches: English
Christopher Halligan
Name: Christopher Halligan
Teaches: English
j. hill
Name: Jennifer Hill
Teaches: English

Albert Jimenez

 
Name: Albert Jimenez
Teaches: Human Development

Dalia Juarez

Name: Dalia Juarez
Teaches: English

Vanessa Madrid

Name: Vanessa Madrid

Teaches: Art

Carlos Maruri 

Name: Carlos Maruri

Teaches: Human Development

 

David Maruyama
Name: David Maruyama
Teaches: English
 
Jesse Mills
Name: Jesse Mills
Teaches: Political Science
Peggy Replogle
 
Name: Peggy Replogle
Teaches: English
Liza Rios
 
 Name: Liza Rios
Teaches: Communications
Jennifer Triplet
Name: Jennifer Triplett
Teaches: English
Toni Wasserberger
Name: Toni Wasserberger
Teaches: English
Nikki Williams
Name: Nikki Williams
Teaches: English/Sociology

 

 
Valerie Woodward
Name: Valerie Woodward
Teaches: English
 

 

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EXT.

Office

EMAIL ADDRESS

Black Dustin     dbalck@elcamino.edu
Crozier Judith 4291    jcrozier@elcamino.edu
DeHardt Thomas 2435 F-11  tdehardt@elcamino.edu
Ekimyan Roza 2557 G-39   rekimyan@elcamino.edu
Gillis Amber 2322 F-41  agillis@elcamino.edu
Halligan Christopher 2234 D-31G  challigan@elcamino.edu
Hill Jennifer 4278   jkhill@elcamino.edu
Jimenez Albert 2531   abjimenez@elcamino.edu
Juarez Dalia 2231 F-41  djuarez@elcamino.edu
Madrid Vanessa 2556   vmadrid@elcamino.edu
Maruri Carlos     cmaruri@elcamino.edu
Maruyama David 2237 D-31 dmaruyama@elcamino.edu
Mills Jesse 2213 F-23   jmills@elcamino.edu
Replogle Peggy     preplogle@elcamino.edu
Rios Liza 2211 M 1  lrios@elcamino.edu
Triplett Jennifer     jtriplett@elcamino.edu
Wasserberger Toni 2233 M 1  twasserberger@elcamino.edu
Williams Nikki 2562 G-39  nwilliams@elcamino.edu
Woodward Valerie 2239 F-41  vwoodward@elcamino.edu

 

Back to top