Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / FYE / FYE Faculty

FYE Faculty

Compton College

2017-2018 First Year Experience Faculty

 

 

 Dustin Black

Name: Dustin Black
Teaches: History

Judith Crozier
 
Name: Judith Crozier
Teaches: English
Thomas DeHardt
 
Name: Thomas DeHardt
Teaches: Counseling
 Roza Ekimyan 
Name: Roza Ekimyan
Teaches: Human Development
AGillis
 
 Name: Amber Gillis
Teaches: English
Christopher Halligan
Name: Christopher Halligan
Teaches: English
j. hill
Name: Jennifer Hill
Teaches: English

Carlos Maruri

Name: Carlos Maruri

Teaches: Human Development

David Maruyama

Name: David Maruyama
Teaches: English
Jesse Mills
Name: Jesse Mills
Teaches: Political Science

Liza Rios

Name: Liza Rios
Teaches: Communications
Toni Wasserberger
Name: Toni Wasserberger
Teaches: English

 

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EXT.

Office

EMAIL ADDRESS

Black Dustin     dblack@elcamino.edu
Crozier Judith 4291    jcrozier@elcamino.edu
DeHardt Thomas 2435 F-11  tdehardt@elcamino.edu
Ekimyan Roza 2557 G-39  rekimyan@elcamino.edu
Gillis Amber 2322 F-41  agillis@elcamino.edu
Halligan Christopher 2234 D-31G  challigan@elcamino.edu
Hill Jennifer 4278   jkhill@elcamino.edu
Hobbs Charles 2171   chobbs@elcamino.edu
Juarez Dalia 2231 F-41  djuarez@elcamino.edu
Maruri Carlos     cmaruri@elcamino.edu
Maruyama David 2237 D-31 dmaruyama@elcamino.edu
Mills Jesse 2213 F-23   jmills@elcamino.edu
Rios Liza 2211 M 1  lrios@elcamino.edu
Wasserberger Toni 2233 M 1  twasserberger@elcamino.edu

 

Back to top