Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / FYE / FYE Faculty

FYE Faculty

Compton College

2017-2018 First Year Experience Faculty

 

 Dustin Black Judith Crozier  Thomas DeHardt
Dustin Black 
History
Judith Crozier
English 
Thomas DeHardt
Psychology 
     
Roza Ekimyan  AGillis  Christopher Halligan 
 Roza Ekimyan
Human Development
Amber Gillis
English 
Christopher Halligan
English 
     
j. hill  Carlos Maruri David Maruyama 
Jennifer Hill
English 
Carlos Maruri
Human Development 
David Maruyama
English 
     
Jesse Mills  Liza Rios  Toni Wasserberger 
 Jesse Mills
Political Science
Liza Rios
 Communications
Toni Wasserberger 
English
     

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EXT. Office EMAIL ADDRESS
Black Dustin     dblack@elcamino.edu
Crozier Judith 4291    jcrozier@elcamino.edu
DeHardt Thomas 2435 F-11  tdehardt@elcamino.edu
Ekimyan Roza 2557 G-39  rekimyan@elcamino.edu
Gillis Amber 2322 F-41  agillis@elcamino.edu
Halligan Christopher 2234 D-31G  challigan@elcamino.edu
Hill Jennifer 4278   jkhill@elcamino.edu
Hobbs Charles 2171   chobbs@elcamino.edu
Juarez Dalia 2231 F-41  djuarez@elcamino.edu
Maruri Carlos     cmaruri@elcamino.edu
Maruyama David 2237 D-31 dmaruyama@elcamino.edu
Mills Jesse 2213 F-23   jmills@elcamino.edu
Rios Liza 2211 M 1  lrios@elcamino.edu
Wasserberger Toni 2233 M 1  twasserberger@elcamino.edu
Back to top