Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / Admissions & Records / Staff Directory

admissions & records staff directory

 Main Line 310- 900-1600 Ext. 2050    310-605-1455            Fax  COMAdmissions@elcamino.edu
Richette Bell Director      Ext. 2048      rbell@elcamino.edu

Richelle Penalba
Residency Petitions, AB 540 Petitions

Associate Registrar Ext. 2045 rpenalba@elcamino.edu
Angela Boyer
Grades, Grade Change Petitions, Reinstatements
Records Specialist Ext. 2043 aboyer@elcamino.edu
Felecia Hatten
Graduation Petitions, GE & IGETC Certifications
Evaluations Specialist Ext. 2046 fhatten@elcamino.edu
Gerrard Huff
Early College Students, General Petitions, Special Programs
Records Specialist Ext. 2047 ghuff@elcamino.edu
Rosa Ledesma
High School Students, Transcripts, Verifications, Late Add Petitions, Part-Time International Students
Records Specialist Ext. 2042 rledesma@elcamino.edu
Ranesha Rene' Stewart
Admission Applications, Veterans Representative, Petitions (Course Substitution Waiver, Overload, Repeats, Co-requisite/Pre-requisite)
Records Specialist Ext. 2044 rastewart@elcamino.edu
Lakeisha Wright
Pre-evaluation, Core Services Exemptions
SSSP Evaluations Specialist Ext.2054 lmwright@elcamino.edu

 

 

Back to top