MyECC Ask Compton Apply Online Contact Us Site Index Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center Logo El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center

1111 E. Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221 Tel: (310) 900-1600

 The place to be!
 
 
Home Academic Affairs Accreditation Administration Campus Information Library Student Life Student Services
Library
Frequently Asked Questions
Library Catalog
Ebooks
Library Databases
Library Pathfinders
Reserves
Library Staff
Nearby Libraries
Building Virtual Tour
Campus Archives
Art Gallery
 
Student Success Center
Computer Lab
Math & Science Center
Reading Success Center
Writing Center
Academic Tutoring
Supplemental Instruction
Success Center Staff
Become a Tutor

Student Success Center Staff

 

Dr. Chelvi Subramaniam Dean of Student Success csubramaniam@elcamino.edu
Albert Jimenez Instructional Specialist, SI Coordinator abjimenez@elcamino.edu
Stefania Silvestri Student Success Coordinator ssilvestri@elcamino.edu 
Benjamin Ceja Instructional Assistant bceja@elcamino.edu
Brenda Donaldson Instructional Assistant bdonaldson@elcamino.edu
Jose Escotto Instructional Assistant 


jescotto@elcamino.edu

Lorena Fonseca Instructional Assistant fonsecalorena@yahoo.com
Wendy Wimberly  Instructional Assistant wejohnson@elcamino.edu

Accreditation

Compton Center Campus Map

Compton Community College District

Web Site Disclaimer

El Camino College Logo El Camino College Compton Center
1111 E. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90221
Tel: (310) 900-1600
 Last Updated On: 9/4/14