Header Image
ECC Compton Center / Library-Student Success Center / SSC / Student Success Center - Staff

Student Success Center Staff

Dr. Chelvi Subramaniam
Dean of Student Success
csubramaniam@elcamino.edu

Albert Jimenez
Instructional Specialist, SI Coordinator
abjimenez@elcamino.edu

Sarah Elizabeth Leinen
Student Success Coordinator
sleinen@elcamino.edu

Brenda Donaldson
Instructional Assistant
bdonaldson@elcamino.edu

Jose Escotto
Instructional Assistant
jescotto@elcamino.edu

Wendy Wimberly
Instructional Assistant 
wwimberly@elcamino.edu 

Benjamin Ceja
Instructional Assistant
bceja@elcamino.edu

Lorena Fonseca
Learning Center Assistant
fonsecalorena@yahoo.com

Back to top