Header Image
Compton College / Library-Student Success Center / SSC / Student Success Center - Staff

Student Success Center Staff

Barbara Perez
Interim Dean of Student Success
bperez@elcamino.edu

Marina Hernandez
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Barbara Perez
mrhernandez@compton.edu

Syria Purdom
Student Success Center Coordinator
spurdom@compton.edu

Denise Blood
Division Instructional Coordinator
dblood@compton.edu

Brenda Donaldson
Instructional Assistant
bdonaldson@compton.edu

Jose Escotto
Instructional Assistant
jescotto@compton.edu

Wendy Wimberly
Instructional Assistant 
wwimberly@compton.edu 

Josie Mays
Instructional Assistant
jmays@compton.edu

 

Back to top