Header Image
Compton College / Library-Student Success Center / SSC / Student Success Center - Staff

Student Success Center Staff

Dr. Chelvi Subramaniam
Dean of Student Success
csubramaniam@elcamino.edu

Marina Hernandez
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Dr. Chelvi Subramaniam
mrhernandez@elcamino.edu

Syria Purdom
Student Success Coordinator
spurdom@elcamino.edu

Denise Blood
Division Instructional Coordinator
dblood@elcamino.edu

Brenda Donaldson
Instructional Assistant
bdonaldson@elcamino.edu

Jose Escotto
Instructional Assistant
jescotto@elcamino.edu

Wendy Wimberly
Instructional Assistant 
wwimberly@elcamino.edu 

Josie Mays
Instructional Assistant
jmays@elcamino.edu

 

Back to top