MyECC Apply Online Contact Us Site Index
El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center Logo El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center

1111 E. Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221 Tel: (310) 900-1600

 The place to be!
 
 
Library
Frequently Asked Questions
Library Catalog
Internet by Topics
Reserves
Library Staff
Library Virtual Tour
Learning Resource Center
Library Databases
Online Pathfinder

Library Staff

Estina Pratt, Faculty Coordinator (epratt@elcamino,edu)

Andree Valdry, Acquisitions/Refrerence Librarian (avaldry@elcamino.edu)

Charles P. Hobbs, Systems/Reference Librarian (chobbs@elcamino.edu)

Nenita Buenaventura, Adjunct Librarian (nbuenaventura@elcamino.edu)

Anita Colby, Adjunct Librarian (acolby@elcamino.edu)

Karen Vogel, Adjunct Librarian (kvogel@elcamino,edu)

Geri Luckey, Library Assistant (gluckey@elcamino.edu)

Claudia Gomez, Library Clerk (cgomez@elcamino.edu)

 

 

Accreditation

Compton Center Campus Map

Compton Community College District

Web Site Disclaimer

El Camino College Logo El Camino College Compton Center
1111 E. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90221
Tel: (310) 900-1600
 Last Updated On: 10/19/12