Header Image
ECC Compton Center / Library-Student Success Center / Library Staff

Library Staff

Estina Pratt
Faculty Coordinator, Collection Development and Reference Librarian
epratt@elcamino,edu

Andree Valdry
Acquisitions/Reference Librarian
avaldry@elcamino.edu

Charles P. Hobbs
Systems/Reference Librarian
chobbs@elcamino.edu

Nenita Buenaventura
Adjunct Librarian
nbuenaventura@elcamino.edu

Anita Colby
Adjunct Librarian
acolby@elcamino.edu

Karen Vogel
Adjunct Librarian
kvogel@elcamino,edu

Geri Luckey
Library Assistant
gluckey@elcamino.edu

Claudia Gomez
Library Clerk
cgomez@elcamino.edu

Moniroath Meas
Library Clerk
mmeas@elcamino.edu

Back to top