Compton Center Faculty Header
                     MATH/SCIENCE DIVISION

        

Malinni Pic  

 

Dr. Malinni Roeun

Welcome to Compton College

Fall 2018

 

   Contact Information:

  Office Locations: MS-204  Phone:  (310) 900-1600 Ext# 2427     
  Email: mroeun@elcamino.edu
      

   Office Hours: : Tuesday & Thursday, 7:15am - 8:00am & 12:30-1:00pm

                                 Wednesday, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

 

          Fall  2018 Course Links       

Compton Campus

Fall  2018 Important Dates 

Online Registration Begins Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 

First Drop for Non-Payment for Fall Classes Deadline Monday, July 23, 2018

 

For students who register 5/29/18 – 7/23/18

 

Second Drop for Non-Payment for Fall Classes Deadline Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 

For students who register 7/24/18 – 8/21/18

 

All Web Registration Ends (Full Semester Classes)* Friday, August 24, 2018

 

Saturday Classes Begin Saturday, August 25, 2018 Weekday Classes Begin Monday, August 27, 2018 Online Add Period and Program Change Period Begins Monday, August 27, 2018

 

Last Day to Drop for Full Refund Non-Resident Tuition Friday, August 31, 2018

 

Labor Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Monday, September 3, 2018

 

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation and Certifcates Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 

Last Day to Add Classes (Full Semester Classes)* Friday, September 7, 2018

 

Last Day to Drop Without Notation on Permanent Record Friday, September 7, 2018

 

Last Day to Drop for an Enrollment Fee Refund (Full Semester Classes)* Friday, September 7, 2018

 

Last Day to Challenge Residency Status for Current Semester Friday, September 7, 2018

 

Last Day to Apply for Degrees and Certifcates (Fall) Thursday, October 18, 2018

 

Mid-Term Classes Begin Saturday, October 20, 2018

 

Veterans Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Monday, November 12, 2018

 

Last Day to Drop with a “W” Friday, November 16, 2018

 

Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed) Thursday, November 22 - Sunday, November 25, 2018

 

Last Day of Semester Friday, December 14, 2018

 

Winter Holiday Break (Campus Closed) Friday, December 24, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 ______________________________________________ 

      Extra Resources -Great Videos

   Great Math Sites  

 

 

 
©