Compton Center Faculty Header
                     MATH/SCIENCE DIVISION

        

Malinni Pic  

 

Dr. Malinni Roeun

Welcome to Compton College

Spring 2018

 

   Contact Information:

  Office Locations: MS-204  Phone:  (310) 900-1600 Ext# 2427     
  Email: mroeun@elcamino.edu
       

   Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday: 7:00am - 8:00am & 12:45 pm - 1:00 pm

                                Wednesday:  4:00 pm - 5:30pm 

          Spring 2018 Course Links       

Compton Campus

El Camino Campus

 

Spring 2018 Important Dates 

Student Online Registration Begins Tuesday, December 5, 2017

First Day to Apply for Spring Degrees and Certifcates Tuesday, January 2, 2018

First Drop for Non-Payment Deadline –For students who register December 5, 2017 - January 8, 2018 Monday, January 8, 2018

Second Drop for Non-payment Deadline – For students who register January 9, 2018 - February 6, 2018 Tuesday, February 6, 2018

All Registration Ends (Full Semester Classes) Friday, February 9, 2018

Lincoln’s Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday Classes Begin Saturday, February 10, 2018

Weekday Classes Begin Monday, February 12, 2018

Add/Drop Period Begins (Full Semester Classes) Monday, February 12, 2018

Washington’s Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Monday, February 19, 2018

Last Day to Add (Full Semester Courses) Friday, February 23, 2018

Last Day to Challenge Residency Status for Current Semester Friday, February 23, 2018

Last Day to Drop for an Enrollment Fee Refund Friday, February 23, 2018

Last Day to Drop Without Notation on Permanent Record Friday, February 23, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Spring Degrees and Certifcates Friday, March 2, 2018

Spring Recess (No Classes) Saturday-Friday, April 7-13, 2018

Midterm Classes Begin Saturday, April 14, 2018

Last Day to Drop with a “W” Friday, May 11, 2018

Memorial Day (Campus Closed) Monday, May 28, 2018

Commencement Friday, June 8, 2018

Spring Semester Ends Friday, June 8, 2018

 ______________________________________________ 

      Extra Resources -Great Videos

   Great Math Sites  

 

 

 
©