Compton Center Faculty Header
                     MATH/SCIENCE DIVISION

        

Malinni Pic  

 

Dr. Malinni Roeun

Welcome to Compton College

Fall 2017

 

   Contact Information:

  Office Locations: MS-204  Phone:  (310) 900-1600 Ext# 2427     
  Email: mroeun@elcamino.edu
       

   Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday, 7:00am - 8:00pm

                               Monday & Wednesday,  5:00pm - 6:00pm 

 

          Fall 2017 Course Links          

 

  Fall 2017 Important Dates 

  •  Online Application Period for Fall Begins                           Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  • Fall 2017 Student Online Registration Begins                     Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • First Drop for Non-Payment for Fall Classes Deadline      Monday, July 24, 2017
  • For students who register                                                         05/30/17 – 07/24/17
  • Second Drop for Non-Payment for Fall Classes Deadline Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • For students who register                                                        07/25/17 – 08/22/17
  • All Web Registration Ends (Full Semester Classes)*         Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Saturday Classes Begin                                                             Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Weekday Classes Begin                                                             Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Online Add Period and Program Change Period Begins    Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Labor Day Holiday (Campus Closed)                                     Monday, September 4, 2017
  • First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation and Certificates     Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Last Day to Add Classes (Full Semester Classes)*               Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Last Day to Drop Without Notation on Permanent Record Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Last Day to Drop for an Enrollment Fee Refund (Full Semester Classes)*                                                                                                                                           Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Last Day to Challenge Residency Status for Current Semester Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Last Day to Apply for Degrees and Certificates (Fall)         Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Mid-Term Classes Begin                                                            Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Veterans Day Holiday (Campus Closed)                                 Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Last Day to Drop with a “W”                                                     Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)                                                                                                                                                       Thursday, November 23 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Last Day of Semester                                                                   Friday, December 15, 2017
    ______________________________________________ 

      Extra Resources -Great Videos

   Great Math Sites  

 

 

 
©