• MyCompton
  • Apply Online
Header Image
Compton College / Compton Community College District / Board of Trustees / Meetings

BOARD Meetings

The Compton Community College District Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month and are open to the public. Meetings take place in the Board Room at the District, 1111 E. Artesia Boulevard, Compton, CA 90221.

Closed session begins at 4:00 p.m. for anyone wishing to address the Board on closed session agenda items; open session begins at 5:00 p.m. The Board Meeting Agenda is posted on this site 72 hours in advance of each meeting.

2019 Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019


Board Agendas and Minutes
(BoardDocs) - effective August 19, 2014

Meeting Agendas

Back to top