ECC Compton Center BRIC TAP Lead Team:

Irene Graff - Director, Institutional Research; primary BRIC TAP contact

Barbara Perez - Vice President, ECC Compton Center

Keith Curry – Dean, Student Services

Chelvi Subramaniam - Chair, Humanities, ESL and Foreign Languages

Jose Villalobos – Mathematics Instructor/Basic Skills Coordinator

Christina Gold – Associate Professor, El Camino College/ Academic Senate VP, Faculty Development

Marci Myers – Research Associate, Basic Skills

Research Analyst, ECC Compton Center – still to be named

Back to Main Page Compton Center Twitter Compton Center Facebook