MyECC Ask Compton Apply Online Contact Us Site Index Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram  Flickr
El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center Logo El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center

1111 E. Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221 Tel: (310) 900-1600

 The place to be!
Home Academic Affairs Accreditation Administration Campus Information Library Student Life Student Services
Campus Information
Campus Police
Committees and Governance
Academic Senate
Assembly Bill 318
Board of Trustees
Faculty Council
The Messenger
Compton Center News Releases
Campus History
ECC Compton Slideshows
ECC/Compton Agreement
Fees, Tuition & Refunds
Off Site Locations
Public Transportation
Driving Directions
Campus Map
Contact Us
Parking Information
Student Consumer Information (HEA)

Senior Administrators

  • Keith Curry, Interim Chief Executive Officer, Compton Community College District
  • Barbara Perez, Vice President, El Camino College Compton Center     
  • Francisco Arce, Vice President, Academic Affairs, El Camino College    
  • Jo Ann Higdon, Vice President, Administrative Services, El Camino College  
  • Jeanie Nishime, Vice President, Student and Community Advancement, El Camino College
  • Daniel Villaneuva, Chief Business Officer, Compton Community College District



  • Ann Garten, Director of Community Relations, El Camino College
  • Rachelle Sasser, Dean, Human Resources, Compton Community College District
  • David Vakil, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs (ECC Compton Center, Interim)



  • Saul Panski, CCCD Academic Senate President and Faculty Council Chairperson, History
  • Chelvi Subramaniam, Humanities Division Chair, English
  • Michael Odanaka (ex-officio), CCCD Academic Senate President-elect, EOPS counselor



  • Andrew Krynicki, Accounting



  • Tiffany Carr   



Compton Center Campus Map

Compton Community College District

Web Site Disclaimer

El Camino College Logo El Camino College Compton Center
1111 E. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90221
Tel: (310) 900-1600
 Last Updated On: 10/16/15