MyECC Ask Compton Apply Online Contact Us Site Index Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center Logo El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center

1111 E. Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221 Tel: (310) 900-1600

 The place to be!
 
 
Home Academic Affairs Accreditation Administration Campus Information Library Student Life Student Services
Athletics
Sports
Badminton - Women's
Baseball
Basketball - Women's
Basketball - Men's
Cross Country
Football
Soccer - Men's
Soccer - Women's
Softball
Track & Field
Academic Awards
Athletics Staff
Cheerleaders
Eligibility
Gender Equity
Hall of Fame
Program Review
Service Area Outcomes
2014-2015 Compton Center Athletics Department Staff
 
Name Title E-Mail Ext. Picture
Eric Mendoza Director of Student Development & Athletics ermendoza@elcamino.edu 2800  
Lydia Ayala Athletic Specialist layala@elcamino.edu 2941  
Amankwa McKinzie Equipment Manager amckinzie@elcamino.edu 2942  
David Berck Athletic Trainer dberck@elcamino.edu 2948  
Juan Diaz Athletic Trainer jdiaz@elcamino.edu 2948  
Mercedes Garcia Athletic Trainer N/A 2948  
Greg Peterson Athletic Student Worker gregory_peterson@elcamino.edu 2949  
Cynthia Rico Athletic Volunteer N/A N/A  

 

Name Title Sport E-Mail Ext. Picture
Juan Diaz Head Coach Women's Badminton jdiaz@elcamino.edu 2948  
Shannon Williams Head Coach Baseball swilliams@elcamino.edu 2944  
Keith Higgins Head Coach Men's Basketball khiggins@elcamino.edu 2954  
Tracey McNeil Head Coach Women's Basketball tmcneil@elcamino.edu 2959  
Amanda Martinez Head Coach Men's/Women's Cross Country aamartinez@elcamino.edu 2945  
Broderick Jackson Head Coach Football bjackson@elcamino.edu 2953  
Jose Garcia Head Coach Men's Soccer jgarcia@elcamino.edu 2947  
Vacant Head Coach Women's Soccer N/A 2951  
Amanda Martinez Head Coach Women's Soccer aamartinez@elcamino.edu 2945  
Sean Fernandes Head Coach Men's/Women's Track & Field sfernandez@elcamino.edu 2953  

Accreditation

Compton Center Campus Map

Compton Community College District

Web Site Disclaimer

El Camino College Logo El Camino College Compton Center
1111 E. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90221
Tel: (310) 900-1600
 Last Updated On: 12/11/14