MyECC Ask Compton Apply Online Contact Us Site Index Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram  Flickr
El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center Logo El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center

1111 E. Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221 Tel: (310) 900-1600

 The place to be!
 
 
Home Academic Affairs Accreditation Administration Campus Information Library Student Life Student Services
Athletics
Sports
Badminton - Women's
Baseball
Basketball - Women's
Basketball - Men's
Cross Country
Football
Soccer - Men's
Soccer - Women's
Softball
Track & Field
Athletics Staff
Hall of Fame
Program Review
Service Area Outcomes
ECC Compton Center Athletics Department Staff
 
Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Eric Mendoza Director of Student Development & Athletics ermendoza@elcamino.edu 2800
Lydia Ayala Athletic Specialist layala@elcamino.edu 2941
Lyman Insley Athletic Counselor linsley@elcamino.edu 2956
Amankwa McKinzie Equipment Manager amckinzie@elcamino.edu 2942
David Berck Athletic Trainer dberck@elcamino.edu 2948
Juan "Tony" Diaz Athletic Trainer jdiaz@elcamino.edu 2948
Mercedes Luna Athletic Trainer mluna@elcamino.edu 2948
Greg Peterson Athletic Student Worker gregory_peterson@elcamino.edu 2949
Cynthia Rico Athletic Volunteer N/A N/A

 

ECC Compton Center Head Coaches

Name Sport E-Mail Ext.
Juan "Tony" Diaz Women's Badminton jdiaz@elcamino.edu 2948
Shannon Williams Baseball swilliams@elcamino.edu 2944
Keith Higgins Men's Basketball khiggins@elcamino.edu 2954
Brittney Blankenship Women's Basketball TBA 2800
Amanda "Megan" Martinez Men's/Women's Cross Country aamartinez@elcamino.edu 2945
Broderick Jackson Football bjackson@elcamino.edu 2953
Jose Garcia Men's Soccer jgarcia@elcamino.edu 2947
Amanda Evans Women's Soccer aevans2@elcamino.edu 2951
TBA Men's/Women's Track & Field TBA 2953
TBA Women's Volleyball TBA TBA

 

 

Accreditation

Compton Center Campus Map

Compton Community College District

Web Site Disclaimer

El Camino College Logo El Camino College Compton Center
1111 E. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90221
Tel: (310) 900-1600
 Last Updated On: 7/22/15