Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Technology Committee / Committee Members

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Members

 Members  E-mail  Representation
 Andrei Yermakov  ayermakov@elcamino.edu  Management Representatives
 Rodney Murray  romurray@elcamino.edu  Management Representatives
 Brent Kooiman  bkooiman@elcamino.edu  Faculty Representatives
 Thomas DeHardt  tdehardt@elcamino.edu  Faculty Representatives
 David Maruyama  dmaruyama@elcamino.edu  Faculty Representatives
 Dale Ueda  dtueda@elcamino.edu  Faculty Representatives
 David Simmons  dsimmons@elcamino.edu  CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
 Eduardo Estrella   eestrella@elcamino.edu  CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
 VACANT    Associated Student Body Representative
 Nicole Gordon  ngordon@elcamino.edu  Staff Assistance
Back to top