Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Student Success Committee

Student Success Committee

Statement of Purpose:

Integrate the committee's mission is to integrate activities/objectives related to campus-wide initiatives.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

Fall 2016 meeting schedule:

September 8, October 27, November 22, & December 8.

Location: E38

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

 

Spring 2017 meeting schedule:

February 23, March 23, April 20, May 25 & June 8

Location: TBA

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

 

Student Success Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Dr. Chelvi Subramaniam csubramaniam@elcamino.edu Chair
Dr. Jose Villalobos jvillalobos@elcamino.edu Chair
Amber Gillis agillis@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Carmela Aguilar caguilar@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Alberto Jimenez abjimenez@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Estina Pratt epratt@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Bailey Smith bksmith@elcamino.edu Classified Representatives
Elizabeth Martinez elmartinez@elcamino.edu Classified Representatives
Dr. Nelly Alvarado nalvarado@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Dr. Abiodun Osanyinpeju aosanyinpeju@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Dr. Roza Ekimyan rekimyan@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Jessica Sanchez jesanchez@elcamino.edu Classified Representatives
Dr. Rodney Murray romurray@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Shateo Griffin sgriffin@elcamino.edu Classified Representatives
Miguel Ornelas mornelas@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Richette Bell rbell@elcamino.edu Classified Representatives 
Vanessa Haynes vhaynes@elcamino.edu Classified Representatives
Trish Bonacic TBonacic@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Dr. Arnette Edwards aedwards@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Christine Aldrich     caldrich@elcamino.edu Classified Representatives

 

Student Success Committee Meeting Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top