Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Student Success Committee

Student Success Committee

Statement of Purpose:

Integrate the committee's mission is to integrate activities/objectives related to campus-wide initiatives.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

 

 

Student Success Committee Membership:

Members Email Representation
Chelvi Subramaniam csubramaniam@elcamino.edu Management Representative
Bailey Smith bksmith@elcamino.edu Management Representative
Amber Gillis agillis@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Carmela Aguilar caguilar@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Sevana Khodagholian skhodagholian@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Estina Pratt epratt@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Jose Villalobos   Faculty Representative
Vacant   CCCFE - Classified Representative
Ana Ceja   Associated Student Body Representative
Marina Hernandez marina_hernandez6773@elcamino.edu Staff Assistance

 

Student Success Committee Meeting Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top