Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Professional Development Committee

Professional Development Committee

Statement of Purpose:

To develop an annual Staff Development Plan supporting the development and professional growth of district administrators, certificated and classified staff and to allocate financial support for approved staff development activities.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

Fall 2017 Meeting Dates:

  • September 26, 2017
  • October 10, 2017
  • November 14, 2017
  • December 12, 2017

Location: Human Resources Conference Room.

Time: 1:00p.m. - 2:00p.m.

 

Professional Development Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Rachelle Sasser rsasser@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Syria Purdom spurdom@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Judith Crozier jcrozier@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Gayathri Manikandan gmanikandan@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Fazal Aasi faasi@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Ruth Zambrano rzambrano@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Amber Gillis agillis@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Mary Grace mgracehall@elcamino.edu Confidential Employees Representative
Wendy Wimberly wwimberly@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
VACANT   CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
VACANT   Staff Assistance

 

 

Professional Development Committee Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top