Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Professional Development Committee

Professional Development Committee

Statement of Purpose:

To develop an annual Staff Development Plan supporting the development and professional growth of District administrators, certificated and classified staff and to allocate financial support for approved staff development activities.

Meeting Dates and Location:

Fall 2018 Meeting Dates:

  • September 11, 2018
  • October 9, 2018
  • November 13, 2018

Location: Human Resources Conference Room

Time: 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

 

Professional Development Committee Membership:

Members Email Representation
Rachelle Sasser rsasser@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Syria Purdom spurdom@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Judith Crozier jcrozier@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Gayathri Manikandan gmanikandan@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Fazal Aasi faasi@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Pham Hoa htpham@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Wendy Wimberly wwimberly@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Victor Kowalski vkowalski@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Paula VanBrown pvanbrown@compton.edu Confidential Unit Representatives
Alice Hawkins   Staff Assistance

 

Professional Development Committee Agenda & Minutes

 

Professional Development Travel Pre-payment & Reimbursement Forms

 

Back to top