Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Planning and Budget

Planning and budget Committee

Statement of Purpose:

The Planning and Budget Committee (PBC) serves as the steering committee for campus-wide planning and budgeting. The PBC assures that the planning and budgeting are interlinked and that the process is driven by the institutional priorities set forth in the Educational Master Plan and other plans adopted by the District. The PBC ensures that all plans are developed using data from program review and are linked to the Center’s mission statement and strategic initiatives. The PBC makes recommendations with respect to all global Center and District planning and budgeting issues. The PBC reports all committee activities to the campus community.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

Every 4th Tuesday of every month at 2:00 p.m., in the Boardroom.

 

Planning and Budget Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Abiodun Osanyinpeju aosanyinpeju@elcamino.edu Management Representative
Rodney Murray romurray@elcamino.edu Management Representative
Ikaweba Bunting ibunting@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Jose Bernaudo jbernaudo@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Jose Villalobos jvillalobos@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Rashid Yahye ayahye@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
LaVetta Johnson ljohnson@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Representative
David Simmons dsimmons@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Representative
VACANT   Associated Student Body Representative
Colleen Edwards cedwards@elcamino.edu Staff Assistance

 

Planning and Budget Committee Meeting Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top