Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / institutional effectiveness committee

institutional Effectiveness Committee

Statement of Purpose:

To review and provide recommendations about each of the District's Program Reviews in order to strengthen and support programs and program analysis. The Committee will also be responsible for reviewing the following: Compton College Educational Master Plan, Facilities Master Plan, Staffing Plan, and Technology Master Plan, to ensure these plans and all Program Reviews are consistent, aligned, and are current.

Meeting Dates and Location:

Last Tuesday of every month at 1:00 p.m., in the Library Meeting Room.

Institutional Effectiveness Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Patricia Bonacic tbonacic@elcamino.edu Management Representative
Steve Haigler shaigler@elcamino.edu Management Representative
Paul Flor pflor@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Katherine Marsh kmarsh@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Kendahl Radcliffe kradcliffe@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Abby Tatlilioglu atatlilioglu@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Gloria Hughes ghughes@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Henry Ross hross@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
vacant   Associated Student Body Representative
Marina Hernandez mrhernandez@elcamino.edu Staff assistance

 

Institutional Effectiveness Committee Agenda & Minutes

 

Bonacic, Patricia; Haigler, Steve (Management Representatives)

Flor, Paul; Marsh, Katherine; Radcliffe, Kendahl; Tatlilioglu, Abby (Faculty Representatives)

Hughes, Gloria; Ross, Henry (CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives)

 Vacant (Associated Student Body Representative)

 Hernandez, Marina (Staff assistance)

 

 

Back to top