Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Health Benefits Committee

Health Benefits Committee

Statement of Purpose:

This committee shall review and may recommend changes to health benefits (including medical, dental, and vision) offered to employees.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

Meeting are held quarterly in the Human Resources Conference Room. 2017 scheduled meetings to reconvene in October, 2017.

 

Health Benefits Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Rachelle Sasser rsasser@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Rueben James rjames@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
VACANT   Faculty Representatives
Don Roach droach@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Robert Joiner rjoiner@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Rashid Yahye ayahye@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Angela Boyer aboyer@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Travis Martin tmartin@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
VACANT   Confidential Employees Representative
Kayla Ellis kellis@elcamino.edu Staff Assistance

 

Health Benefits Committee Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top