Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Health Benefits Committee

Health Benefits Committee

Statement of Purpose:

This committee shall review and may recommend changes to health benefits (including medical, dental, and vision) offered to employees.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

The Health Benefits Committee meets quarterly on the first Monday of the month from 1:00 pm to 2:00 p.m. in the Compton Community College Human Resource Office, Conference Room as follows: October, February, June*

*All meetings held in the month of June will be held during the first week in June without exception.

 

Health Benefits Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Rachelle Sasser rsasser@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Rueben James rjames@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
VACANT   Faculty Representatives
Don Roach droach@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Robert Joiner rjoiner@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Rashid Yahye ayahye@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Angela Boyer aboyer@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Travis Martin tmartin@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
VACANT   Confidential Employees Representative
Kayla Ellis kellis@elcamino.edu Staff Assistance

 

Health Benefits Committee Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top