Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Facilities Committee / Committee Members

Facilities Committee Members

Members E-mail Representation
Linda Owens lowens@elcamino.edu Chair
Alice Hawkins ahawkins@elcamino.edu Note Taker
Mandeda Uch much@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Charles Hobbs chobbs@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative 
Milton Harris miharris@elcamino.edu Classified Representative 
David McPatchell dmcpatchell@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Cassandra Washington cwashington@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Junior (Honorato) Domingo hdomingo@elcamino.edu Director of Student Development & Athletics
Patricia Stoddard pstoddard@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Back to top