Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Facilities Committee

Facilities Committee

Statement of Purpose:

To coordinate campus-wide capital construction and long-range planning in conjunction with local, state and bond funding and to monitor campus-wide facilities maintenance and operations, and prioritization of deferred maintenance.

 

Current Goals:

To provide a clean and safe environment for the campus community.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

 4th Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m., in the Facilities Conference Room.

 

Facilities Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Linda Owens lowens@elcamino.edu Management Representative
Alice Hawkins ahawkins@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Clasified Representative
Mandeda Uch much@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Cheryl Threadgill cthreadgill@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative 
Milton Harris miharris@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Clasified Representative
David McPatchell dmcpatchell@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Cassandra Washington cwashington@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Catalina Delgado cdelgado@elcamino.edu Staff Assistance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facilities Committee Meeting Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top