Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Enrollment Management Committee / Committee Members

Members

Members Email Representation
Nelly Alvarado nalvarado@compton.edu Co-Chair
Juan Tavarez jtavarez@compton.edu Co-Chair
Sheri Berger sberger@compton..edu  Management Representative
Essie French-Preston  epreston@compton.edu  Faculty Representative
Patricia Stoddard  pstoddard@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Kendahl Radcliffe  kradcliffe@compton.edu  Faculty Representative
Travis Martin tmartin@compton.edu  CCCFE - Classified Unit Representative
LaVetta Johnson ljohnson@compton.edu  CCCFE - Classified Unit Representative
Elizabeth Elizondo   ASB Representative 
Nathalie Sevilla nsevilla@compton.edu  Administrative Assistance

 

 

 

 

Back to top