Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Enrollment Management Committee

Enrollment Management committee

Statement of Purpose:

To develop and implement marketing, recruitment, and a retention plan (District’s Enrollment Management Plan) linked to FTES targets developed utilizing past and present student data and to identify trends and project enrollment data for each academic year.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

2nd Monday of each month at 3:00 p.m., in the Library- Student Success Conference Room.

 

Enrollment Management Committee Membership:

Members Email Representation
Elizabeth Martinez elmartinez@elcamino.edu Management Representative
Ikaweba Bunting ibunting@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Aurora Cortez-Perez acortezperez@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Theresa Barragan-Echeverria tbarragan@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Juan Tavarez jtavarez@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Travis Martin tmartin@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representative
LaVetta Johnson ljohnson@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representative
Vacant   Associated Student Body Representative
Dorothy Benjamin dbenjamin@elcamino.edu Staff Assistance

 

Enrollment Management Committee Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top