Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Enrollment Management Committee

Enrollment Management committee

Statement of Purpose:

To develop and implement marketing, recruitment, and a retention plan (District’s Enrollment Management Plan) linked to FTES targets developed utilizing past and present student data and to identify trends and project enrollment data for each academic year.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

2nd Monday of each month at 3:00 p.m., in the Library- Student Success Conference Room.

 

Enrollment Management Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Barbara Perez bperez@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Richette Bell rbell@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Ikaweba Bunting ibunting@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Aurora Cortez-Perez acortezperez@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Anna-Ruth Garcia agarcia@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Juan Tavarez jtavarez@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Travis Martin tmartin@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
LaVetta Johnson ljohnson@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Vacant   Associated Student Body Representative
Dorothy Benjamin dbenjamin@elcamino.edu Staff assistance

 

Enrollment Management Committee Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top