Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Curriculum Committee / Committee Membership

curriculum Committee Membership

 

Voting Members Email Representation
Todd Kler tkler@compton.edu Business and Industrial Studies
Vacant   Business and Industrial Studies 
Harvey Estrada hestrada@compton.edu Fine Arts, Communications and Humanities
Brittany Olayele bolayele@compton.edu Fine Arts, Communications and Humanities
Don Mason dmason@compton.edu Health and Public Services
Vacant   Health and Public Services
Hassan Elfarissi helfarissi@compton.edu Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
Vacant   Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
Corina Diaz cdiaz@compton.edu Social Sciences
Hoa Pham hpham@compton.edu Social Sciences
David Turcotte dturcotte@compton.edu Counselor
Abdirashid Yahye ayahye@compton.edu Division Chair
Abiodun Osanyinpeju aosanyinpeju@compton.edu Division Dean
Susan Johnson sjohnson@compton.edu Distance Education Faculty Coordinator
Charles Hobbs chobbs@compton.edu Librarian
 Susan Johnson sjohnson@compton.edu  Student Learning Outcomes Coordinator
Non-Voting Members Email Representation
Sheri Berger sberger@compton.edu Vice President, Academic Affairs/CIO
Maya Medina mmedina@compton.edu Curriculum Analyst
Melain McIntosh mmcintosh@compton.edu Articulation Officer
Sean Moore smoore@compton.edu Curriculum Committee Chair/Cosmetology
 Carlos Maruri cmaruri@compton.edu Academic Senate Secretary
 Benson Atkins batkins@compton.edu Student Representative
Back to top