Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Auxiliary Services Committee / Committee Members

Auxiliary Services Committee Members

Members E-mail Representation
Dr. Michelle Garcia mgarcia@compton.edu Management Representative
Jose Bernaudo jbernaudo@compton.edu Faculty Representatives
Leonard Clark lclark@compton.edu Faculty Representatives
Benson Atkins batkins@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Genee Howard ghoward@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Jessica Ramos jramos@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Monica Banuelos mbanuelos@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Patricia Mendoza pmendoza@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Rosa Ledesma rledesma@compton.edu Classified Representative
Dorothy Bush dbush@compton.edu Staff Assistance
Back to top