Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Auxiliary Services Committee

Auxiliary Services Committee

Statement of Purpose:

To coordinate the operations of the foodservice, bookstore, and campuswide vending services and to ensure that comprehensive and cost effective services are provided to meet the needs of students.


Auxiliary Services Funding Request Form and Procedures - 2020-2021 (PDF)


Meeting Dates and Location:

Third Thursday of each month at 1:00 p.m. via Zoom


Auxiliary Services Committee Membership:

Members Email Representation
Dr. Michelle Garcia mgarcia@compton.edu Management Representative
Jose Bernaudo jbernaudo@compton.edu Faculty Representatives
Leonard Clark lclark@compton.edu Faculty Representatives
Rosa Ledesma rledesma@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representative
Benson Atkins batkins@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Genee Howard ghoward@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Jessica Ramos jramos@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Monica Banuelos mbanuelos@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Patricia Mendoza pmendoza@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representatives
Dorothy Bush dbush@compton.edu Staff Assistance

 

 

Auxiliary Services Committee Agenda & Minutes

 

Back to top