Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Auxiliary Services Committee

Auxiliary Services Committee

Statement of Purpose:

To coordinate the operations of the foodservice, bookstore, and campus-wide vending services and to ensure that comprehensive and cost effective services are provided to meet the needs of students.

 

Meeting Dates and Location:

3rd Thursday of each month at 3:00 p.m. in the Student Development Office Conference Room. 

 

Auxiliary Services Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Nelly Alvarado nalvarado@elcamino.edu Management Representative
Jose Bernaudo jbernaudo@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Leonard Clark lclark@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Rosa Ledesma rledesma@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representative
Khari Dickerson kharidickerson1@live.com Associated Student Body Representatives
Jeilana Fernandez jeilanafernandez@gmail.com Associated Student Body Representatives
Angelina Florimon aflorimon@yahoo.com Associated Student Body Representatives
Benjamin Frausto benjaminf310@gmail.com Associated Student Body Representatives
Joshua Jackson joshuaajackson7@gmail.com Associated Student Body Representatives
Dorothy Bush dbush@elcamino.edu Staff Assistance

 

Auxiliary Services Committee Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top