Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Business Services / Business Services Staff Directory

Business Services Staff Directory

Administrative

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Steven Haigler
Vice President, Administrative Services (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2111 shaigler@elcamino.edu
Colleen Edwards Senior Administrative Assistant (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2106 cedwards@elcamino.edu

Accounts Payable, Facilities Use, Payroll, Purchasing

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Reuben James Director of Fiscal Affairs (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2110 rjames@elcamino.edu
Stella Luna Event Coordinator/Scheduler (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2973 sluna@elcamino.edu
Flor Ortiz Purchasing Technician (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2115 fortiz@elcamino.edu
Roy Patterson Purchasing Agent (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2123 rpatterson@elcamino.edu

 

Accounting, Bursar's Office

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Erlinda Argel Interim, Director of Accounting
(310) 900-1600 Ext. 2103 eargel@elcamino.edu 
Erlinda Argel Accounting Supervisor
  • ASB
  • CA State preschool Program
  • Child Development Food
  • Child Development Gerneral Child Care
  • Consortium Training Program
  • EOP&S/CARE
  • Food Program
(310) 900-1600 Ext. 2103 eargel@elcamino.edu
Gwendolyn Johnson Accountant
  • Bank Reconciliations
  • DSPS
  • Foster Care
  • Matriculations
  • Taxes
(310) 900-1600 Ext. 2118 gjohnson@elcamino.edu
Gloria Hughes Accountant
  • Bank Reconciliations
  • BFAP
  • Bond
  • CDC
  • Nursing
  • Scholarships
  • TANF
(310) 900-1600 Ext. 2109 ghughes@elcamino.edu
Marilyn Vaughan Accounting Technician (A-L)
  • Basic Skills
  • Federal Work Study
  • Mileage Reimbursement
  • PAR Forms Processing
  • Position Control
  • Travel Reimbursement
  • TTIP
(310) 900-1600 Ext. 2114 mvaughn@elcamino.edu
Stephanie DeWitt Accounting Technician (M-Z)
  • Bond
(310) 900-1600 Ext. 2108 lmillender@elcamino.edu
Maria Gutierrez Account Technician - Bursar's Office (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2104 mgutierrez@elcamino.edu
LaVetta Johnson Accountant - Bursar's Office (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2105 ljohnson@elcamino.edu
Vacant Budget Analyst
  • Budget
(310) 900-1600 Ext. 2112 amruiz@elcamino.edu
Armando Ruiz Payroll Supervisor  (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2112 amruiz@elcamino.edu
Estal Cole Payroll Specialist, Certificated (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2124 ecole@elcamino.edu
Vashti Johnson Payroll Specialist, Classified (310) 900-1600 Ext. 2125 vjohnson@elcamino.edu

 

 

Back to top