Header Image
Compton College / Academic Programs / Division 3

DIVISION 3: Humanities, Mathematics and

Library-Student Success Center



DEPARTMENTS

Academic Strategies
Communication Studies
Humanities
Mathematics
Human Development
Journalism


Student Success Programs

Student Success Plan Implementation
Library
Learning Communities
Student Success Center
Supplemental Instruction
Math and Science Center
Reading and Writing Center
Academic Tutoring
Workshops

 

Division 3 CONTACT INFORMATION

Dr. Chelvi Subramaniam
Dean of Student Success
csubramaniam@elcamino.edu
Dr. Donald Roach                                        
Division Chair
droach@elcamino.edu
Marina Hernandez
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Dr. Chelvi Subramaniam
mrhernandez@elcamino.edu
Denise Blood                                                                            
Division 3 Instructional Coordinator
dblood@elcamino.edu


Library Staff

Faculty Coordinator, Collection Development
and Reference Librarian
Estina Pratt
epratt@elcamino.edu

Andree Valdry                                                            
Acquisitions/Reference Librarian
avaldry@elcamino.edu

Charles P. Hobbs
Systems/Reference Librarian
chobbs@elcamino.edu

Nenita Buenaventura
Adjunct Librarian
nbuenaventura@elcamino.edu

Anita Colby
Adjunct Librarian
acolby@elcamino.edu

Karen Vogel
Adjunct Librarian
kvogel@elcamino.edu

Geri Luckey
Library Assistant
gluckey@elcamino.edu

Claudia Gomez
Library Clerk
cgomez@elcamino.edu

Moniroath Meas
Library Clerk
mmeas@elcamino.edu
 


Student Success Center Staff

Syria Purdom                                                
Student Success Coordinator
spurdom@elcamino.edu
Brenda Donaldson                                     
Instructional Assistant
bdonaldson@elcamino.edu
Jose Escotto
Instructional Assistant
jescotto@elcamino.edu
Wendy Wimberly
Instructional Assistant 
wwimberly@elcamino.edu

Josie Mays
Instructional Assistant
jmays@elcamino.edu

 



Back to top