Header Image
Compton College / Academic Programs / Division 2 / facultydirectory

Division 2 Faculty Directory 

LName

Fname

Extension

                Email

Title

Discipline

Status

Aguilera

Peter

2780

paguilera@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Sociology

part-time

Ahmad

Manzoor

2472

mahmad@elcamino.edu

Professor

Business

full-time

Black

Dustin

2780

dblack@elcamino.edu

Instructor

History

part-time

Blankenship

Martin

2780

mblankenship@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Sign Language

part-time

Brabbee

Andrew

2780

abrabbee@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Spanish

part-time

Bunting

Ikaweba

2791

ibunting@elcamino.edu

Professor

Political Science

full-time

Cunningan

Dixie

2780

dcunningan@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Fashion

part-time

Davis

Timothy

2780

tdavis@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Music

part-time

Desetto

Vincent

2780

vdesetto@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Anthropology

part-time

Dowel

Aaron

2780

adowell@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Film

part-time

Eaves

Stephanie

2780

seaves@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Sociology

part-time

Ellginson

James

2780

jellingson@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Fire Technology

part-time

Estrada

Harvey

2975

hestrada@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Music

full-time

Evans

Jerome

2588

jevans@elcamino.edu

Professor

History

full-time

Flor

Paul

2589

pflor@elcamino.edu

Professor

Political Science

full-time

Garcia

Annaruth

2269

agarcia@elcamino.edu

Professor

Business

full-time

Gills

Amber

2322

agillis@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Humanities

full-time

Haynes

Vanessa

2078

vhaynes@elcamino.edu

Instructor/

Counselor

Sociology

full-time

Herrera

Raul

2780

rherrera@elcamino.edu

Instructor

History

part-time

Joiner

Robert

2473

rjoiner@elcamino.edu

Professor

Business

full-time

Keskinel

Meric

2780

mkeskinel@elcamino.edu

Professor

Economic

part-time

Khalilzadeh

Mohammad

2271

mkhalilzadeh@elcamino.edu

Professor

Computer Info. Systems

full-time

Kooiman

Brent

 

bkooiman@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Auto Collision & Repair

full-time

Lamm

Frederick

2224

flamm@elcamino.edu

Professor

Auto Technology

full-time

Lawson

Anitra

2780

alawson@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Film

part-time

Lyles

Cornelia

2210

clyles@elcamino.edu

Professor

Administration of Justice/Sociology

full-time

Madrid

Vanessa

 

vmadrid@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Art

full-time

Maradiaga

Axa

2551

amaradiaga@elcamino.edu

Professor

Spanish

full-time

McDaniel

Heather

2780

hmcdaniel@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Anthropology

part-time

Meza

Juan

2780

jmeza@elcamino.edu

Instructor

History

part-time

Mills

Jesse

2213

jmills@elcamino.edu

Professor

Political Science

full-time

Moore

Billie

2581

bmoore@elcamino.edu

Professor

History/Women Studies

full-time

Murray

Ricky

2780

rmurray@elcamino.edu

Professor

History

part-time

Nebbia

Gerrardo

2780

gnebbia@elcamino.edu

Professor

Economic

part-time

Noonan

Lloyd

2780

lnoonan@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Humanities

part-time

Palmer

Cleveland

2780

cpalmer@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Art

part-time

Panski

Saul

2780

spanski@elcamino.edu

Professor

History

part-time

Parker

Norma

2780

nparker@elcamino.edu

Professor

Spanish

part-time

Pfeiffer

Jill

2780

jpfeiffer@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Anthropology

part-time

Phillips

Marjeritta

2950

mphillips@elcamino.edu

Professor

Dance

full-time

Pimentel

Alberto

2780

apimentel@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Sociology

part-time

Pittman

Lowrence

2780

lpittman@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Art

part-time

Plair

Vincent

2780

vplair@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Administration of Justice

part-time

Powell

Damaine

2780

dpowell@elcamino.edu

Instructor

History

part-time

Radcliffe

Kendahl

2212

kradcliffe@elcamino.edu

Professor

History

full-time

Richardson

Pamela

2620

pricharson@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Welding

full-time

Rooks

Robert

2780

rrooks@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Real Estate

part-time

Roske

Rachel

2780

rroske@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Art

part-time

Ross

Dovard

2459

Dross@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Business/CIS

full-time

Sahebjame

Mohsen

2267

msahebjame@elcamino.edu

Professor

Computer Info. Systems

full-time

Sandoz

Cornel

2780

csandoz@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Administration of Justice

part-time

Sandoz

Jerretta

2780

jsandoz@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Administration of Justice

part-time

Scott

Rodney

2780

rlscott@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Theater

part-time

Shabaka

Macheo

2780

mshabaka@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Political Science

part-time

Shibuya

Steven

2780

sshibuya@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Machine Tool Technology

part-time

Shirley

Gregory

2780

gshirley@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Philosophy

part-time

Smith

Darwin

2780

dsmith@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Philosophy

part-time

Strong

Becky

2780

bstrong@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Administration of Justice

part-time

Tavarez

Juan

2780

jtavarez@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Spanish

part-time

Uch

Mandeda

2977

much@elcamino.edu

Professor

Music

full-time

Ueda

Dale

 

dueda@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Air Conditioning

full-time

Van Niel

Pieter

2780

pvanniel@elcamino.edu

Professor

Theater

part-time

Walker

Elizabeth

2780

ecraigg@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Political Science

part-time

Walls

Philip

2780

pwalls@elcamino.edu

Instructor

Air Conditioning

part-time

Yaghmai

Philip

2660

pyaghmai@elcamino.edu

Professor

Machine Tool Technology

full-time

Yahye

Abdirashid

2457

ryahye@elcamino.edu

Professor

Computer Info. Systems

full-time

 

 

 

 

Back to top