Header Image
ECC Compton Center / Academic Programs / Classes Added

Spring 2017 - Seats Available

Register Online at www.compton.edu - Click on MyECC

VIEW COMPLETE LIST OF CLASSES WITH SEATS AVAILABLE

Important Spring 2017 Dates

Registration Appointments Begin Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Web/Online Registration Begins Monday, December 5, 2016
First Day to Apply for Spring Degrees and Certificates Tuesday, January 3, 2017
First Drop for Non-Payment Deadline
For students who register December 5, 2016 - January 9, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017
Second Drop for Non-payment Deadline
For students who register January 10, 2017 - February 7, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
All Registration Ends (Full Semester Classes) Thursday, February 9, 2017
Lincoln's Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Friday, February 10, 2017
Saturday Classes Begin Saturday, February 11, 2017
Weekday Classes Begin Monday, February 13, 2017
Add/Drop Period Begins* Monday, February 13, 2017
Washington's Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Monday, February 20, 2017
Last Day to Add (Full Semester Courses) Friday, February 24, 2017
Last Day to Challenge Residency Status for Current Semester Friday, February 24, 2017
Last Day to Drop/be Eligible for Enrollment Fee Refund* Friday, February 24, 2017
Last Day to Drop Without Notation on Permanent Record* Friday, February 24, 2017
Last Day to Apply for Spring Degrees and Certificates Friday, March 3, 2017
Spring Recess (No Classes) Saturday-Friday, April 8-14, 2017
Mid-Term Classes Begin Saturday, April 15, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a "W" Friday, May 12, 2017
Memorial Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Monday, May 29, 2017
Commencement Friday, June 9, 2017
Spring Semester Ends Friday, June 9, 2017

 * Full Semester Classes

New to El Camino College Compton Center?

Click HERE for Steps to Enrollment

Back to top