Header Image
Compton College / Academic Programs / Classes Available

SPRING  2018 -  Classes Available

Register Online at www.compton.edu - Click on MyECC

VIEW COMPLETE LIST OF CLASSES WITH SEATS AVAILABLE

 

IMPORTANT SPRING  2018 DATES

Spring 2018 Student Online Registration Begins Tuesday, December 5, 2017
First Day to Apply for Spring Degrees and Certificates Tuesday, January 2, 2018
First Drop for Non-Payment Deadline – For students who register December 5, 2017 - January 8, 2018 Monday, January 8, 2018
Second Drop for Non-payment Deadline –For students who register January 9, 2018 - February 6, 2018 Tuesday, February 6, 2018
All Registration Ends (Full Semester Classes) Friday, February 9, 2018
Lincoln’s Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Friday, February 9, 2018
Saturday Classes Begin Saturday, February 10, 2018
Weekday Classes Begin Monday, February 12, 2018
Add/Drop Period Begins (Full Semester Classes) Monday, February 12, 2018
Washington’s Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Monday, February 19, 2018
Last Day to Add (Full Semester Courses) Friday, February 23, 2018
Last Day to Challenge Residency Status for Current Semester Friday, February 23, 2018
Last Day to Drop for an Enrollment Fee Refund Friday, February 23, 2018
Last Day to Drop Without Notation on Permanent Record Friday, February 23, 2018
Last Day to Apply for Spring Degrees and Certificates Friday, March 2, 2018
Spring Recess (No Classes) Saturday-Friday, April 7-13, 2018
Midterm Classes Begin Saturday, April 14, 2018
Last Day to Drop with a “W” Friday, May 11, 2018
Memorial Day (Campus Closed) Monday, May 28, 2018
Commencement Friday, June 8, 2018
Spring Semester Ends Friday, June 8, 2018

 


New to COMPTON COLLEGE?

Click HERE for Steps to Enrollment

Back to top