Header Image
Compton College / Academic Programs / Classes Added

Fall  2017 Classes - Seats Available

Register Online at www.compton.edu - Click on MyECC

VIEW COMPLETE LIST OF CLASSES WITH SEATS AVAILABLE

Important Fall  2017 Dates

Fall 2017 Fee Payment Deadlines
For students who register May 30 - July 24, 2017 Monday, July 24, 2017
For students who register July 25 - August 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 

Fall 2017 Semester
Faculty & Staff Development Flex Days Thurs-Fri , August 24-25, 2017
Mandatory Flex Day – 6 hours Thursday, August 24, 2017
Fall Semester Classes Begin Saturday, August 26, 2017
Weekday Classes Begin Monday, August 28, 2017
Last Day to Drop and be Eligible for a Refund (1st 8-Week Session) Friday, September 1, 2017
Labor Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Monday, September 4, 2017
First Day to Apply for Graduation and Certificates (Fall) Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Last Day to Add (Full Semester Courses) Friday, September 8, 2017
Last Day to Drop and be Eligible for a Refund (Full Semester) Friday, September 8, 2017
Last Day to Challenge Residency Status for Current Semester Friday, September 8, 2017
Last Day to Drop Without Notation on Permanent Record Friday, September 8, 2017
Active Enrollment Census Monday, September 11, 2017
Last Day to Apply for Degrees and Certificates (Fall) Thursday, October 19, 2017
Mid-Term Classes Begin Saturday, October 21, 2017
Veterans Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Friday, November 10, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a "W" Friday, November 17, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Holidays/Weekend (Campus Closed) Thurs-Friday, November 23-24, 2017
Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 15, 2017
Christmas Holidays (Campus Closed) Fri & Mon, December 22 & 25, 2017
Winter Recess (Campus Closed) Fri-Mon, December 22, 2017 - January 1, 2018
New Year's Holidays (Campus Closed) Fri & Mon, December 29, 2017 & January 1, 2018


New to COMPTON COLLEGE?

Click HERE for Steps to Enrollment

Back to top