Header Image
ECC Compton Center / Academic Programs / Classes Added

Summer 2016 - ECC Compton Center Seats Available

Register Online at www.compton.edu - Click on MyECC

VIEW COMPLETE LIST OF CLASSES WITH SEATS AVAILABLE


 

Important SUMMER 2016 Dates

Summer 2016 First Six-Week Session

Memorial Day Holiday (Campus closed) Monday, May 30, 2016
First Six-Week Session Begins Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Last Day to Drop and Be Eligible for a Refund Thursday, June 2, 2016
Last Day to Add Thursday, June 2, 2016
Last Day to Drop Without Notation on Permanent Record Thursday, June 2, 2016
Last Day to Drop with a "W" Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Independence Day Holiday Observed (Campus Closed) Monday, July 4, 2016
First Six-Week Session Ends Monday, July 11, 2016

Summer 2016 Eight-Week Session

Eight-Week Session Begins Monday, June 20, 2016
Last Day to Drop and Be Eligible for a Refund Monday, June 27, 2016
Last Day to Add Monday, June 27, 2016
Last Day to Drop Without Notation on Permanent Record Monday, June 27, 2016
Independence Day Holiday Observed (Campus Closed) Monday, July 4, 2016
Last Day to Drop with a “W” Thursday, July 28, 2016
Eight-Week Session Ends Thursday, August 11, 2016

Summer 2016 Second Six-Week Session

Second Six-Week Session Begins Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Last Day to Drop and be Eligible for a Refund Thursday, July 14, 2016
Last Day to Add Thursday, July 14, 2016
Last Day to Drop Without Notation on Permanent Record Thursday, July 14, 2016
Last Day to Drop with a “W” Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Second Six-Week Session Ends Thursday, August 18, 2016


New to El Camino College Compton Center?

Click HERE for Steps to Enrollment

Back to top