Header Image
ECC Compton Center / Academic Programs / Career & Technical Education / Nursing / Nursing : Faculty Directory

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial (310) 900-1600 then enter the appropriate extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.  All of the part-time faculty do not have an extension; therefore to contact them you need to send them an email.

Full-time Faculty

Name Telephone Office Location Email Title
Morris, Wanda ext. 2702 B3 (next to old Library) wmorris@elcamino.edu Interim Director of Nursing
Bosfield, Saundra ext. 2714 G39 Room D sbosfield@elcamino.edu Assistant Professor
Day, Nona ext. 2721 G39 Room G nday@elcamino.edu Instructor
Hayes-Cushenberry, Frances ext. 2724 G39 Room A fcushenberry@elcamino.edu Assistant Professor
Heming, Deborah ext. 2728 G39 Room C dheming@elcamino.edu Associate Professor
Johnson, Renee ext. 2712 F20 rjohnson@elcamino.edu Associate Professor
Mitu, Zenaida ext. 2713 F20 zmitu@elcamino.edu Professor
Richardson, Brenda ext. 2707 G39 Room G brichardson@elcamino.edu Instructor
Thomas, Shirley ext. 2717 B3 (next to old Library) sthomas@elcamino.edu Professor
 
Back to top