MyECC Ask Compton Apply Online Contact Us Site Index Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center Logo El Camino College - Compton Community Educational Center

1111 E. Artesia Blvd, Compton, CA 90221 Tel: (310) 900-1600

 The place to be!
Home Academic Affairs Accreditation Administration Campus Information Library Student Life Student Services
Administration of Justice
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration
Automotive Collision Repair / Painting
Automotive Technology
Business
Childhood Education
Commercial Music
Computer Information Systems
Fire and Emergency Technology
Machine Tool Technology
Manufacturing Technology/Robotics
Nursing
Degree
Courses Offered
Faculty Directory
Clinical Info
Curriculum
ADN Degree
Advance Standing
Licensure
Links
Nursing Counselors
Post-Licensure
Scholarships
Student Handbook (PDF)
Success & Opportunities for Students (SOS)
ADNFO Minutes & Agendas
Real Estate
Sign Language/Interpreter Training
Welding
Faculty & Staff Directory
Online Calendar

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Name Telephone Email Title
Morris, Wanda (310) 900-1600 x2702 wmorris@elcamino.edu Dean of Student Learning
Bosfield, Saundra (310) 900-1600 x2714 sbosfield@elcamino.edu Assistant Professor
Hayes-Cushenberry, Frances (310) 900-1600 x2724 fcushenberry@elcamino.edu Assistant Professor
Heming, Deborah (310) 900-1600 x2728 dheming@elcamino.edu Assistant Professor
Johnson, Renee (310) 900-1600 x2712 rjohnson@elcamino.edu Assistant Professor
Mitu, Zenaida (310) 900-1600 x2713 zmitu@elcamino.edu Associate Professor
Thomas, Shirley (310) 900-1600 x2717 sthomas@elcamino.edu Associate Professor
 

Accreditation

Compton Center Campus Map

Compton Community College District

Web Site Disclaimer

El Camino College Logo El Camino College Compton Center
1111 E. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90221
Tel: (310) 900-1600
 Last Updated On: 7/29/14